SPORECUP Electro Stimulators

SPORECUP is a trademark of the SCHWA-MEDICO company, a manufacturer of medical-oriented products with more than 30 years of experience in analgesic and muscle electro stimulators for physicians, pain relief specialists, and physiotherapists specializing in rehabilitation for individuals and athletes.

SPORECUP started developing sport-oriented devices a few years ago, first for the triathlon. Due to the difficulty of their sport and in particular the frequency of their workouts, tri-athletes have a significant need for recovery and pain relief. To meet their expectations, SPORECUP developed a technique called Dynamic Stimulation®, especially effective in these applications.

The benefits of the SPORECUP technique, in particular the Dynamic Stimulation® by rolling massage or percussion, very quickly proved indispensable due to its high efficiency with athletes during physical recovery, both for pain-relief and relaxation.

Available in training centres where its technique is an integral part of the recovery program offered to the athletes, SPORECUP also works directly with many athletes and high-level coaches.

Principle of the SPORECUP Dynamic Stimulation™

Unlike the usual programs, the Dynamic Stimulation™ is not always applied simultaneously on all channels, but moves in rolling waves under the 8 electrodes. The comfort of this stimulation is significantly higher than with conventional neuro-muscular stimulations. The shifting distribution between the 2 channels allows for Gate-control analgesic stimulation, like muscle relaxation by low frequency much better suited. For lymphatic drainage, the effect of deep muscle contraction is reinforced by the rolling motion provided by the Dynamic Stimulation®.

 

Electrofitness.com   -   81, impasse Cugnot   -   ZAC de Mercorent   -   34500 Béziers   -   FRANCE
E-mail : info@electrofitness.com   -   Tél. : +33 (0)4 11 91 55 55   -   Fax : +33 (0)4 67 28 26 85
SIRET : 453 685 992 00027    © Copyright 2004-2016  -   Electrofitness.com   -   Tous droits réservés

Electrostimulateurs SPORÉCUP

Électrostimulateur SPORÉCUP

SPORÉCUPest une marque de la société SCHWA-MEDICO, fabricant à vocation médicale depuis plus de 30 ans et spécialisée dans l'électrostimulation antalgique et musculaire portable utilisée par les médecins, les spécialistes anti-douleur et kinésithérapeutes spécialisés en rééducation classique et sport.

La présence deSPORÉCUPdans le sport a débuté il y a quelques années, tout d'abord dans le milieu du Triathlon ; De part la difficulté de leur pratique sportive et notamment la fréquence de leurs entraînements, Les tri-athlètes ont un besoin important en récupération et en traitement anti-douleur. Pour répondre à leurs attentes,SPORÉCUPa mis au point le principe de la Stimulation Dynamic®, particulièrement efficace dans ces applications.

L'utilité de la techniqueSPORÉCUPet notamment de la stimulation dynamic® par véritable massage déroulant ou de percussion s'est très rapidement révélée incontournable du fait de sa grande efficacité dans la récupération physique des athlètes, que ce soit en anti-douleur ou relaxation/décontraction.

Présent en centres d'entraînement où sa technique fait partie intégrante du programme de récupération proposée aux athlètes,SPORÉCUPtravaille également avec de nombreux sportifs et entraîneurs de haut niveau.

Electrostimulateurs SPORÉCUP

Principe de Stimulation Dynamic™ SPORÉCUP

Contrairement aux programmes habituels, la stimulation Dynamic™ n'est pas toujours appliquée simultanément sur tous les canaux, mais se déplace en vagues déroulantes sous les 8 électrodes. Le confort de stimulation est nettement supérieur aux stimulations neuro-musculaires classiques La répartition en mouvement entre les 2 canaux permet une stimulation en antalgique par Gate-control comme en relaxation musculaire par basse fréquence beaucoup mieux adaptée. Pour le drainage lymphatique, l'effet de la contraction musculaire profonde est renforcé par le mouvement déroulant apporté par la stimulation Dynamic®.

 

Electrofitness.com   -   81, impasse Cugnot   -   ZAC de Mercorent   -   34500 Béziers   -   FRANCE
E-mail : info@electrofitness.com   -   Tél. : +33 (0)4 11 91 55 55   -   Fax : +33 (0)4 67 28 26 85
SIRET : 453 685 992 00027    © Copyright 2004-2016  -   Electrofitness.com   -   Tous droits réservés